Home
Projects
Agenda, Minutes and Attendees
News & Press Releases
Map
Schedule
Contact Info

 

Contact Information

Caltrans
Caltrans Public Affairs
Peter Jones
(213) 897-3656
Peter.jones@dot.ca.gov

City of Los Angeles
Department of Public Works
Public Affairs Office
Cora Jackson or Michelle Vargas
(213) 978-0333
Adriana.Castro@lacity.org
Elena.Stern@lacity.org

City of Malibu
Public Works Department
Arthur Aladjadjian
(310) 456-2489 Ext. 235
aaladjadjian@malibucity.org

City of Santa Monica
Public Works Department
Civil Engineering Division
Rick Valte
(310) 458-8721
rick.valte@smgov.net

 

Office of Senator Henry Stern
District Office
(818) 876-3352

Office of Senator Ben Allen
District Office
James Reina
(310) 318-6994
James.reina@sen.ca.gov
Lila.Kalaf@sen.ca.gov

Office of Assemblymember Richard Bloom
District Office
Josh Kurpies
(310) 450-0041
Josh.kurpies@asm.ca.gov
Tim.Harter@asm.ca.gov

Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts
Sewer Design Section
Stan Pegadiotes
(562) 908-4288, ext. 1620
spegadiotes@lacsd.org

California Highway Patrol West Valley
(818) 888-0980

For question or comments on this website, please contact: sm.engineering@smgov.net 

logo

Hosted and maintained by the City of Santa Monica for PCH Partners. Page last Updated: